New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love having fun and being myself if you dont accept that then dont talk to me!

Fun, pretty, talented, creative, artistic, flexible, fun, loving, i own over 27 animals i love hunting, fishing, and gaming and its all juss me i aint no barbie!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse, Reptile, Rodent, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleWhat does that mean?

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsWeird true and freaky, fatal attractions, spongebob, pigman series, bass pro hunting, MANswers, American dad, family guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesTwilight
hunger games
the ward
house bunny
I am legend
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistseminem
busta rhymes
lmfao
chris brown
one direction
botdf
bfmv
bvb
paramore
never shout never
may day parade
mac miller
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI dont read
Idea of funSex, dates, amusment parks, wresteling, fishing, hunting, and gymnastics which i have attened for 9 years
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhip cream during foreplay

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBecome my life dream

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA chilled fun guy who i can be myself around and he gives me all them butterflies and we give eachother cute nicknames :)
On the first dateA movie would be perfect

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga