New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there ladies!

My name is Chris and I've been described as a good listener, good friend, so if you want to chat, send me a message!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height173 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesRock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz
Reading selectionHistory, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Internet, Games, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateGo out to a movie and then watch a movie.

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga