New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Frisky, s, f, 37, los angeles

Hi- youthful 37 (smiles), single, female. I'm looking for great guys w/ 8"+, sexy bi females, couples, & provacative others. If you see me in chat, I'm feeling flirty, frisky, and naughty. I use this to meet people since life is too crazy on it's own. I'm bisexual and enjoy both men and women. Even two men if the vibe is perfect. And and and, it's not sex without buttsex!!! Please, no one outside the USA (Canada ok).

all natural, hazel, brown. lasered.

My Ideal Person Love breaking the ice in chat. And yes, I do meet in person for the right thing- safety first.

Guys should be 8"ish or more. Std and HIV tests mandatory, no exceptions! So that means I don't do spontaneous meets.

I prefer to talk and chat a lot - hot cyber and good vibes - then you never know what comes next if you are a good boy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired early - living the dream lol

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness