New here? Sign Up Have an account?

easy going intelligent smart lady physcal fit equal mensure

hi my name is grace i'm 47 single with four growing kids from Barbados i'm very down to earth and open minded free spirit person that love to enjoy life to the fullest don't matter what think about me i'm Drama free person.when got spare time just gym. dancing. cookout. laundry relaxing listen music drink some wine and smoke some weed good shit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titlelandscaping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showswatch anything once it intersted
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieswatch anything once it interested
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistslisten to all kind music don't matter
Favorite booksth
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerwho i'm look for very nice personality caring down to earth open minded free spirit person full with ambition just comfortable with him skin just don't care what people think being humble.someone who like hangout with families and friends.gym.dancing.relaxing listen some music and movies.sport . or just like doing thing together.
On the first dateforgive me not good at dating .well on my first date just feel comfortable go some where in nice cool place drink some wine and then talk about anything that interested if i could answer question i say yes or no just benig real and being humble with your self

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Rugby, Skateboarding, Track and Field, Wrestling
Favorite teamdon't matter

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking