New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for adult play

I am 5'8" about 220Lbs, white, MWM, so we have to be discreet.  About a year ago, we stopped intercourse because of health reasons.  Now I am beside myself in frustration, therefor I am looking to meet those needs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureNeck
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Job TitleEngineer/technician/teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionComputers, Mathematics, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesInternet, Dancing, Cars, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome personal attention behind closed doors.
On the first dateDepends on what we decide.